How to close your Betr account
Navigate to your Account by selecting "Account" on the bottom right
Scroll down and click "Account Details"
Next, select "Close Account"
After clicking "Close Account", click "Yes"
Re-opening your account
If you close your account, reopening may be possible under certain conditions. To request the reopening of your account, contact Betr Support. All reopening requests require verification, and are subject to review and Betr's discretion — you may also consult Betr's Responsible Gaming Resources for more information.
PLEASE KEEP IN MIND:
You may request to reopen your account once after closing it.
If you close your account a second time after reopening, the closure is permanent and cannot be reversed.
Accounts that have been closed multiple times will not be reopened.



